Motörhead the English rock metal band was formed in June 1975 by songwriter, bassist, and singer, Ian Lemmy Kilmister, guitarist Larry Wallis and drummer Lucas Fox. Motörhead released 22 studio albums, 12 compilation albums, 10 live recordings, and five EPs over a period of 40 years and as of 2016, they have sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. The band has been credited with being influential in multiple musical scenes, including thrash metal, and speed metal. On December 28th, 2015, Ian Lemmy Kilmister passed away.

Motorhead Ace of Spades T-Shirt
Motorhead Flat War Pig White T-Shirt is available at
Motorhead Hiro Double Eagle T-Shirt is available at
Motorhead Undercover T-Shirt is available at Rocker Tee
Motorhead Undercover From $21.00
Motorhead Logo Knit Beanie Hat is available at Rocker Tee