American rock band Jane's Addiction is from Los Angeles, California and was formed in 1985. The current band members are guitarist Dave Navarro, lead vocalist Perry Farrell, bass player Chris Chaney, and drummer Stephen Perkins. They released their debut album on May 15th 1987 with independent record label Triple X Records. Past members included Flea, Duff McKagan, Eric Avery, Dave Sitek, and Martyn LeNoble.
Janes Addiction Theater of Escapists t-shirt is available at
Jane's Addiction logo t-shirt is available at