American rock band Cage the Elephant formed in 2006 and is from Bowling Green Kentucky. The current band members are lead singer Matt Shultz, lead guitar player Nick Bockrath, rhythm guitar player Brad Shultz, bass player Daniel Tichenor, keyboardist Matthan Minster and drummer Jared Champion. The band's first album "Cage the Elephant"  was a successful release and also had several successful radio singles. Their second album "Thank You, Happy Birthday" earned a Grammy nomination for the Best Alternative Music Album and their fourth album "Tell Me I'm Pretty" released on December 18th, 2015 won the Grammy for best rock album at the 59th Grammy Awards.
Cage The Elephant Illusion T-Shirt is available at Rocker Tee
Cage The Elephant Colorskull T-Shirt is available at Rocker Tee